Buy a Bitcoinbon

With our Bitcoinbon voucher, you can easily buy Bitcoin in thousands of physicals stores throughout Austria in just a few minutes.

Learn more

Buy Bitcoin in stores

Buy Bitcoin with Bitcoinbon.

Bitcoinbon offers the possibility to purchase Bitcoin via coupon in more than 4,000 sales outlets throughout Austria. This service is offered via a separate website operated by Coinfinity GmbH: bitcoinbon.at.

FAQ about Bitcoinbon

Which BTC rate applies when redeeming my Bitcoinbon?

The Bitcoin price is based on the EUR/BTC trading pair on the largest exchanges that trade this pair. Since several firms are involved in the implementation in this case, the applied Bitcoin rate is a little higher compared to Coinfinity's other services.

Where can I buy a Bitcoinbon?

Bitcoinbon is available in thousands of tobacconists and gas stations throughout Austria, as well as in shops for various vouchers. You can find the exact locations and contact information of participating partner companies HERE via the branch locator on bitcoinbon.at.

For what amounts can I buy Bitcoin via Bitcoinbon?

Bitcoinbon is available as a voucher worth 100 EUR, 150 EUR and 250 EUR.

Where can I find more information about Bitcoinbon?

You can find more detailed information in the detailed Bitcoinbon FAQ at bitcoinbon.at.

What our customers say

The trust of our customers and business partners is our greatest asset. We are all the more pleased when they praise us in the highest terms:

pbiene

Stacking sats made easy! User-friendly and a secure app even for Bitcoin newbies 🧡

Totoro1956

Quickly and quickly - and lightning! The app is clear and seamless. And above all: it works quickly and stably. Absolutely great - and unique so far - is the option to be able to buy almost instant Sats via Lightning via direct transfer.

BAC82

Beste App mit bestem Support! Es gibt viele Anbieter, wenn es um Bitcoin geht. Aber, wenn du fast alle Börsen kennst, alle Anbieter als Broker ausprobiert hast - dann ist Coinfinity definitiv der Beste! Geh deinen Weg! Probier Dich aus! Hinfallen und aufstehen - oder einfach direkt probieren! Mit echten (tollen) Menschen im Hintergrund, die dir jederzeit helfen... Von mir, eine absolute Empfehlung!

Georg G.

Ich bin wirklich begeistert über den Top Telefon-Support bei Coinfinity. Keine endlosen Telefon-Warteschlangen, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter, alle Frage werden super beantwortet, Probleme werden erklärt und innerhalb kürzester Zeit beseitigt. Es ist ein Wunder, dass es so einen Support noch gibt.

Wolfgang N.

Absolutely impeccable service and support. No questions were left unanswered, the delivery of the bitcoins was also fast and reliable. I give it 5 stars, keep it up. Can be recommended without hesitation.

Johannes S.

Top provider, cheap, safe, fast. Signing up is easy and verification is very quick if you have everything ready. Wallets are suggested, depending on the user's knowledge and it takes less than half an hour until you have the purchased bitcoins in your wallet. If problems arise, Coinfinity can be reached quickly and always finds a solution. All in all, highly recommended.

Ralph L.

Everything is right from start to finish! Top service, competent advice and simple, uncomplicated processing! I can only recommend it!

W. W.

Fragen werden schnell und kompetent beantwortet - mit viel Geduld! Transaktionen haben transparent und problemlos funktioniert! Top!

Edith H.

Everything was great - highly recommended! Quick and smooth processing, highly recommended! If you have a question, you can simply call and you will be given very friendly advice! Thank you very much, again and again.

Tobias H.

Broker I trust. No problems, purchase at the current rate, payment via SEPA or instant banking, reasonable buy/sell volume model. Recommended

A R.

Very happy All my questions were always answered quickly, in a friendly and competent manner. I feel well and securely cared for on my way into the crypto world. For me, the Coinfinity team is tangible and not as abstract as a large brokerage firm.

Jana T.

We're very happy. The setup was very friendly and we were very well guided through our start in the Bitcoin world. Advice, handling, seriousness, everything is great!

Managing cookies
Close Cookie Preference Manager
Cookie settings
By selecting “Accept all cookies,” you agree to the use of all cookies, both from third parties and your own. Cookies set by third parties may be processed in the USA. We would like to point out that there is no adequate level of data protection with the USA at any given time and access by US authorities to this data cannot be completely ruled out at any time. More information
Strictly required (always active)
Cookies that are required to enable basic website functions.
Made by Flinch 77
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Einen Bitcoinbon kaufen

Mit Bitcoinbon kannst du in wenigen
Minuten Bitcoin und weitere Kryptowährungen kaufen.

Mehr erfahren

Bitcoin im Geschäft kaufen

Bitcoin mit Bitcoinbon erwerben.

Durch Bitcoinbon wird die Möglichkeit geboten, Bitcoin per Coupon in mehr als 4.000 Verkaufslokalen überall in Österreich zu erwerben. Dieses Service wird über eine eigene, von der Coinfinity GmbH betriebene Webseite angeboten: bitcoinbon.at

FAQ zu Bitcoin im Geschäft kaufen

Wo finde ich mehr Informationen zu Bitcoinbon?

Genauere Informationen findest du in den ausführlichen Bitcoinbon FAQ unter bitcoinbon.at.

Was ist der Kurs bei Einlösung für Bitcoinbon?

Der Bitcoinkurs orientiert sich am EUR/BTC Trading-Pair an den größten Exchanges, die dieses Paar handeln. Da sich hier mehrere Betriebe in der Umsetzung beteiligen, ist der Preis etwas höher als bei den anderen Services von Coinfinity.

Zu welchen Beträgen kann ich Bitcoin per Bitcoinbon erwerben?

Bitcoinbon ist als Gutschein im Wert von 100, 150 und 250 EUR verfügbar.

Wo kann ich Bitcoinbon erwerben?

Bitcoinbon ist österreichweit in tausenden Trafiken und Tankstellen, sowie in Geschäftslokalen für diverse Ladebons erhältlich. Die genauen Standorte und Kontaktinformationen teilnehmender Partnerbetriebe findest du HIER über den Filialsucher auf bitcoinbon.at.

Was unsere Kund:innen sagen

Das Vertrauen unserer Kund:innen und Geschäftspartner:innen ist für uns das höchste Gut.
Umso mehr freut es uns, wenn diese uns in den höchsten Tönen loben:

Andrea W.

Sehr zufrieden! Hatte mehrmals tel.Kontakt, da ich Unterstützung benötigte und diese war hervorragend, sehr freundlich, kompetent, geduldig, verständlich erklärt. Vielen Dank dafür!

Adalbert S.

Tolles Team. Ich habe irrtümlicherweise einen falschen BTC BETRAG als Auszahlung überwiesen, nach einen kurzen Mail erhielt ich rasch Antwort und mein Problem wurde rasch gelöst und mir mein Geld umgehend auf mein Konto überwiesen.

Ralph L.

Da stimmt von vorne bis hinten alles! Top Service, kompetente Beratung und einfache unkomplizierte Abwicklung! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Jana T.

Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Die Einrichtung war sehr freundlich und wir wurden sehr gut durch unseren Start in die Bitcoin-Welt geführt. Beratung, Handling, Seriosität, alles bestens!

Wolfgang N.

Absolut einwandfreier Service und perfekter Support. Es sind keine Fragen offen geblieben, die Lieferung der Bitcoins war ebenfalls schnell und zuverlässig. Von mir gibt es 5 Sterne, weiter so. Kann man ohne zu zögern weiter empfehlen.

Edith H.

Alles top - sehr zu empfehlen! Schnelle und reibungslose Abwicklung, sehr zu empfehlen! Wenn man eine Frage hat, kann man einfach anrufen und man wird sehr freundlich beraten! Vielen Dank, immer wieder gerne.

A R.

Sehr zufrieden. Auf all meine Fragen wurde immer rasch, freundlich und kompetent geantwortet. Fühle mich gut und sicher betreut auf meinem Weg in die Kryptowelt. Das Coinfinityteam ist für mich greifbar und nicht abstrakt wie eine große Brokerfirma.

Roland K.

Top Unternehmen aus Österreich. Anmeldung mit Video Identifikation. Handel mit bitcoin schnell und unkompliziert. Gebühren angemessen. Auszahlung erfolgt prompt und problemlos

Cookies verwalten
Close Cookie Preference Manager
Cookie Einstellungen
Bei Auswahl von "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" stimmst du der Verwendung aller Cookies, sowohl von Drittanbietern als auch den eigenen, zu. Bei Cookies die von Drittanbietern gesetzt werden, kann eine Verarbeitung in den USA stattfinden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass mit den USA zur gegebenen Zeit kein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau besteht und ein Zugriff von US-Behörden auf diese Daten zu keiner Zeitvollständig ausgeschlossen werden kann. Weitere Informationen
Streng erforderlich (immer aktiv)
Cookies, die erforderlich sind, um grundlegende Funktionen der Website zu ermöglichen.
Made by Flinch 77
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.